© 2015 by Indigo Lime Media

Main Committee Members (2019-2020)

Click on each photo to email

Keith Stephen
Chairman
Alderley
keith.stephen@alderley.com
+966 50 682 8954


EagleBurgmann
jeff.stewart@sa.eagleburgmann.com
050 002 9372
Tracie Darke
Treasurer
BISAK
bursar@bisak.org
+966 53 153 2156
Sylvia Hayles
Social Secretary
ISG
hayles.08@isg.edu.sg
+966 50 635 0503
Michael Newman
Business Development/Sigs
Siemens Ltd.
Michael.newman@siemens.com
+966 56 637 7815
Emma Hind
Saudi Aramco Liaison
Saudi Aramco
Emma.hind@aramco.com
+966 55 649 4319
Gary Pix
Member Ex Officio
Head of the British Trade Office
Gary.hunt@fco.gov.uk
+966 554815374, 0138825300 ext 2003
Asif Choudhury
Deputy Head of British Trade Office
asif.choudhury@fco.gov.uk
+966555359617
Tracy Bryson
Secretary
BISAK
+966 53 250 6219
Secretary@bbaep.org
SHOW MORE

Job Descriptions